Main Office Key West

Real Estate

Tina Malgrat
Director, Real Estate Services
305-292-3459
tmalgrat@mcpafl.org

 

Carla Tynes
Assistant Director, Real Estate & Exemption Services
305-292-3491
ctynes@mcpafl.org

 

Randy Pekarik
Homestead Investigator
305-295-3183
rpekarik@mcpafl.org

 

Fiorella Bravo
Customer Service Specialist
305-292-3420
fbravo@mcpafl.org

 

Isabel Steinkamp
Deeds Specialist
305-292-3407
isteinkamp@mcpafl.org

 

Riella Sims
Customer Service Specialist
305-292-3530
rsims@mcpafl.org

 

Marisela Vsetecka
Exemptions Specialist
305-292-3530
MVsetecka@mcpafl.org

 

Appraisal

Mike Russo
Director, Appraisal Services
305-292-3413
mrusso@mcpafl.org

 

Dee Dee Harnish
Director, Valuation Services
305-292-3521
dharnish@mcpafl.org

 

Tony Bethel
Field Appraiser
305-292-3502
tbethel@mcpafl.org

 

Kenny Brogli
Field Appraiser
305-292-3612
kbrogli@mcpafl.org

 

Zadian Washington
Field Appraiser
305-292-3444
kbrogli@mcpafl.org

 

Victoria Commander-Formico
Appraisal Analyst
305-292-3505
vformico@mcpafl.org

 

Danielle Heymann
Field Appraiser
305-292-3493
dheymann@mcpafl.org

 

Dave Krause
Appraisal Analyst
305-292-3520
dkrause@mcpafl.org

 

Nicole Dewine
Commercial Appraiser
305-292-3449
ndewine@mcpafl.org

 

Tangible Personal Property

Neal Birmingham
Supervisor
305-292-3504
nbirmingham@mcpafl.org

 

Yolima Bernal
Tangible Personal Property Specialist
305-292-3496
Ybernal_h@mcpafl.org

 

Ken Dispenza
Tangible Personal Property Specialist
305-292-3514
kdispenza@mcpafl.org

 

Information Technology & GIS Mapping

Robbie Shaw
Director, Information Technology
305-292-3503
rshaw@mcpafl.org

 

Hank Kokenzie
Network Administrator
305-292-3447
hkokenzie@mcpafl.org

 

Ricky Boza
Technical Specialist
305-292-3454
rboza@mcpafl.org

 

Jim Gale
GIS Mapping Specialist
305-295-3969
jgale@mcpafl.org

Office of the Property Appraiser

Denise O’Connell
Executive Assistant
305-292-3404
doconnell@mcpafl.org

Plantation Office

Staff

Mike Russo
Director, Appraisal Services
305-853-7034
mrusso@mcpafl.org

 

Patrick Schlafly
Field Appraiser
305-853-7333
pschlafly@mcpafl.org

 

Daniel Hogan
Field Appraiser
305-853-7038
dhogan@mcpafl.org

 

Lisa Oppenheimer
Field Appraiser
305-853-7040
loppenheimer@mcpafl.org

Aixa Galvez
Field Appraiser
305-852-7034
agalvez@mcpafl.org

 

Theresa Java
Field Appraiser
305-852-7057
tjava@mcpafl.org

 

Terry Hinton
Customer Service Specialist
305-853-7353
thinton@mcpafl.org

 

Jenny Fready
Customer Service Specialist
305-852-7130
jfready@mcpafl.org